Curling Club concludes year-end bonspiel

first_imgIn the A Division, Leo Felix defeated Glen Godberson to emerge victorious. In the B event, Paula Maloney beat Dan Weber for the final win and finally in the C event, Ryan Harvey def. Ken Thompson for the win.For more information on the Fort St. John Curling Club, visit the club’s official website.- Advertisement –last_img

Recommended Reading


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *